Home Press Room

Announcements


Friday, 06 June 2014
Original videos about ALMA in micro short film competition


Wednesday, 04 June 2014
ALMA Upgrade to Probe Supermassive Black Hole


Tuesday, 27 May 2014
ALMA Observatory launches web site for children


Monday, 12 May 2014
First Results from the ESO Ultra HD Expedition at ALMA


Friday, 02 May 2014
Outcome of the Proposal Review Process, Cycle 2

The scientific assessment of the 1381 science proposals submitted for ALMA Early Science Cycle 2 has been completed.


Tuesday, 22 April 2014
New ALMA App for Tablets and Smartphones


Monday, 07 April 2014
ALMA to put NASA Space Apps Challenge participants to the test once again


Wednesday, 02 April 2014
8.2 Earthquake in Chile Causes No Damage or Casualties at the ALMA Observatory


Wednesday, 19 March 2014
ALMA brings the skies closer to residents of northern Chile


Thursday, 13 March 2014
Experts from around the world review more than 1,300 observation proposals for ALMA

Page 10 of 21