Home Press Room Media Coverage

Media Coverage


Monday, 14 November 2016
¿Cómo influyen los chorros de agujero negro en la formación estelar?

Cienciaplus.com


Wednesday, 09 November 2016
Comunidades reciben más de mil 900 millones

La Estrella del Loa


Tuesday, 08 November 2016
Colliding Galaxies Produce Bizarre Eye-Shaped Structure

Sci News


Monday, 07 November 2016
Space Tsunami: Rare Eye-Shaped Galaxy Explained

Nature World News


Monday, 07 November 2016
ALMA capta imágenes de un "tsunami" de estrellas que confirma la teoría de colisión de las galaxias

Emol


Friday, 04 November 2016
Colliding galaxies create stunning 'eyes in space' star formation

The Independent


Wednesday, 02 November 2016
Expo “Alma, explorando nuestros orígenes cósmicos” aterriza en Antofagasta

El Diario de Antofagasta


Wednesday, 02 November 2016
Nuevas cámaras web alta definición transmitirán en vivo desde ALMA y Paranal

Explora CONICYT


Tuesday, 01 November 2016
Exposición orígenes cósmicos del universo

El Mercurio de Antofagasta


Thursday, 27 October 2016
Science World Report - Scientists Observe Star Triplets Being Born

Science World Report


Wednesday, 26 October 2016
Astronomy.com - Behold! The birth of stellar triplets

Astronomy.com


Tuesday, 25 October 2016
Revista Ya - Oficina con vista - Celia Verdigo

Revista Ya


Wednesday, 19 October 2016
Explora.cl - Astrónomos predicen el evento de lente gravitacional más cercano a la Tierra

Explora.cl


Thursday, 13 October 2016
Phys.org - Dense molecular gas disks drive the growth of supermassive black holes—Are supernova explosions the key?

Phys.org


Tuesday, 11 October 2016
New Scientist - Weird binary system spotted with three rings around two stars

New Scientist


Friday, 07 October 2016
Qué Pasa - Con el alma en el espacio

Qué Pasa


Tuesday, 04 October 2016
Scienmag - Discovery of an extragalactic hot molecular core

Scienmag


Sunday, 02 October 2016
Mirror Daily - Young Star Surrounded by Spiral- Like Structure

Mirror Daily


Saturday, 01 October 2016
24 Horas - Astronomía en Chile: ALMA cumple 5 años de extraordinarios resultados científicos

24 Horas


Thursday, 29 September 2016
Inverse.com - Strange Chemistry for a Newborn Star

Inverse.com/strong>

Page 3 of 20