Home Press Room Media Coverage

Media Coverage


Wednesday, 08 June 2016
The Washington Post - Scientists catch a black hole in an unusual feeding frenzy

The Washington Post


Wednesday, 08 June 2016
WIRED UK - 'Feeding habits' of supermassive black hole Abell 2597 seen for the first time

Wired


Monday, 06 June 2016
Cadenza Music – ALMA Sounds

Cadenza Music


Friday, 03 June 2016
Diario Financiero - MAC presenta "Juego Mixto" de Dagmara Wyskiel

Diario Financiero


Wednesday, 01 June 2016
Sky & Telescope - The Gaseous Footprints of Baby Planets Around HL Tau

Sky & Telescope


Sunday, 08 May 2016
El Mercurio de Calama - Un encuentro de clase mundial en las alturas de ALMA

El Mercurio de Calama


Friday, 22 April 2016
BioBio Chile - ALMA capta imagen de una “versión infantil” de la Tierra

BioBio Chile


Thursday, 31 March 2016
Astronomy.com - A planet is forming in an Earth-like orbit around a young star

Astronomy Magazine


Wednesday, 30 March 2016
Forbes - Big Data Shines New Light On The Big Bang

Forbes


Wednesday, 16 March 2016
Le Monde - PierreCox, chef d’orchestre astronomique

Le Monde


Sunday, 13 March 2016
24Horas.cl - ALMA y ESO abren sus puertas para el Día de la Astronomía en Chile

24Horas.cl


Thursday, 21 January 2016
IFLScience - David Bowie 'Constelation'

IFLScience


Friday, 15 January 2016
EMOL - Astrónomos chilenos usan telescopio ALMA para develar misterio de la galaxia más luminosa del universo

EMOL


Friday, 15 January 2016
EMOL.com - Astrónomos chilenos usan telescopio ALMA para develar misterio de la galaxia más luminosa del universo

EMOL.com


Wednesday, 13 January 2016
EL PAÍS - Un día con los exploradores del universo

El País


Saturday, 12 December 2015
T13.cl - Observatorio ALMA descubre nido de "jóvenes galaxias monstruosas"

T13.cl


Thursday, 10 December 2015
EMOL.com - Descubren "galaxias monstruosas"desde el radiotelescopio ALMA

EMOL.com/strong>


Monday, 07 December 2015
The Washington Post - These baby ‘monster’ galaxies are swaddled in dark matter

The Washington Post


Sunday, 06 December 2015
Astronomynow.com - ALMA spots monstrous baby galaxies cradled in dark matter

Astronomynow.com


Thursday, 15 October 2015
Astronomy Now - ALMA unveils rapid star formation in distant galaxies

Astronomynow.com

Page 3 of 16